Tags

, , , , ,

20140129-101408.jpg

The rumor mill went wild with accusations and stories about a divorce between one of hip hop’s favorite couples. Well according to T.I. this was not true in the slightest. The King of the South claims they did indeed fight but not over what everyone thought the fight was about.. According to TMZ the rapper confirmed the two had an argument, about something stupid.. The Grammys. According to the report, Tiny wanted to hit the red carpet and see the show but T.I. definitely did not want to do that. The couple angrily challenged each other to who would have a better night that night (hence why they partied separately after the Grammys), the next morning everything was back to normal in the Harris household. See! I told ya’ll I didn’t believe the hype, but it’s my job to report regardless. Anyway, I’m every so glad these two worked it out. They are my favorite couple right along Jay & Bey! Turn Up for this “let”s stay together” type of moment.

